Big M's Fishing Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

star_icon5.00star_icon7 Reviews
Based on 7 ratings
Based on 7 recommendations
star_icon5
7
star_icon4
0
star_icon3
0
star_icon2
0
star_icon1
0

We’re best known for…

Great GuideBest SpotsGood with KidsGreat For NovicesGreat For Top Anglers
R

Randy Zepeda

November 10, 2020
Trip taken November 10, 2020

Marvin is fantastic to fish with! Our party was very comfortable fishing on his 25' boat. Marvin worked very hard keeping our lines baited and lines in the water at all times. No fault to Marvin, but the morning was slow as we were on the hunt for trout. Marvin decided to take us...

Read More
imgimg
T

Thomas Foster

August 24, 2020
Trip taken August 24, 2020

Captain Marvin put us on some good fish. He really knows the area and how to find that bite

img
BK

Brenton Keith Sullivan

March 13, 2020
Trip taken March 13, 2020

Had an amazing time yesterday! Maxed out on reds and even caught a nice trout! Deffinitly recommend to anyone! Capt Marvin covers everything from bait to tackle and more!! 5 stars for sure from us thank you again for a great time!!

LA

Louis Alberto Manzanares

September 28, 2019
Trip taken September 28, 2019

He put us right on the fish and from the get go I got my first Red and second and third. Thanks for a great day.

img
MF

Mark Featherston

July 28, 2019
Trip taken July 28, 2019

Marvin is a great guide, he worked his tail off to put us on fish, we caught all day long. Book with Capt. Marvin , you will not be disappointed

GS

Gerald Skipper

January 14, 2019
Trip taken January 14, 2019

My brother and two friends have chartered with Capt. Marvin for about three years now. He's always on time, always friendly, and always puts us on fish. Unfortunately he can't always control the weather ⛈️. We have another trip planned in February.

T

Thomas I

October 29, 2014
Trip taken October 29, 2014

Great guy had fun

From Novice to Pro: Rockport Fishing Guides Make Waves!

About Big M's Fishing Charters Business Reviews


Share your fishing adventures and feedback on Big M's Fishing Charters through our customer review page. Your reviews help us continually improve and provide the best fishing experiences in Rockport, Texas. Join the conversation and read what others have to say about their guided fishing trips and bay fishing excursions with us. Whether you reeled in a trophy catch or enjoyed the scenic beauty of the Coastal Bend Bays, your review matters. Share your thoughts, photos, and videos to inspire others to embark on their own fishing journey with Big M's Fishing Charters. Your feedback helps us maintain our reputation as one of the top fishing charters in Rockport, Texas. Leave your review today and let us know about your memorable fishing experience with Big M's Fishing Charters.


Big M's Fishing Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Rockport Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Redfish Bay, Aransas Bay, Corpus Christi Bayou, Aransas Bay, Aransas Pass.